[OutVoice] Congratulations to July OutVoice chart toppers!

Len len at stonewallsociety.com
Wed Aug 16 11:50:14 EDT 2006


OutVoice Top 40 for July, 2006 

1. Levi Kreis "One Of The Ones" * www.levikreis.com/ 
2. Tanya Pluth   "Saving Graces" * www.tanyapluth.com/ 
3. Susan Souza  "Inside And Outside" www.susansouza.com/  
4. Girlyman "little star" *  www.girlyman.com/ 
5. Dudley Saunders  "The Billy White Acre Sessions" * http://www.dudleysaunders.com 
6. John Raymond Pollard  "Map Of The Americas" * www.johnpollard.com 
7. Roger Kuhn   "Proof" www.worldofrogerkuhn.com 
8. Georgie Jessup  "Woman In A Man's Suit" * www.georgiejessup.com 
9. 9bobNOTE  "Mad AT Superman" * www.9bobnote.com 
10. Charles Green  "Oxygen & Love" * www.happycharles.com 
11. Shimmerplanet  "For The One Who Kills Tomorrow" * www.shimmerplanet.com 
12. Jeremy Gloff   "Now's The Right Time To Feel Good" * www.jeremygloff.com 
13. Gregory Douglass  "Stark" * www.gregorydouglass.com 
14. Shawn Ryan  "Blue Skies"  www.shawn-ryan.com 
15. Vicki Blankenship   "Horizons" * www.spottedkivaproductions.com 
16. Nedra Johnson    "Nedra" * www.nedrajohnson.com 
17. Bill Budd    "And So Here" * www.coldson.com 
18. RubberLegs "The Timinator - Boyfriends, Volume 1" * www.rubberlegs.com 
19. Leah Zichari   "Pretty On Thursday"  * www.leahzicari.com 
20. Andy Northrup "Cardboard Logic" * www.digitalbears.com/anorthrup/index.asp 
21. Reuben  "Golden Boy" www.reubenbutchart.com/ 
22. Patrick Boothe  "Finally The View Has Changed" * www.patrickboothe.net 
23. The 669 Band  "Touch The Sky" * www.669band.com 
24. Tret Fure   "Anytime, Anywhere" * www.tretfure.com 
25. Scott Free  "They Call Me Mr. Free" * www.scottfree.net 
26. Tessa Perry "Live at DeBares" www.tessaperry.com 
27. Amy Ray    "Prom" *  www.daemonrecords.com/amy/amy.html
28. Daniel Link "Color Of  Rain"* www.daniellink.com
29. Candye Kane  "White Trash Girl" * www.candyekane.com
30. Cris Williamson  "Real Deal" * www.criswilliamson.com 
31. Elton John -  "Peach Tree Road" www.eltonjohn.com 
32. Mara Levi  "Life's A Ball" * www.maralevi.com 
33. Ripley Caine   "Works In Progress" * www.ripleycaine.com 
34. Billi & Patti  - "Love And Other Four Letter Words" * www.billiandpatti.com 
35. Woobie Bear Music "Bear Tracks 3"Compilation * www.woobiebearmusic.com  
36. Allison Tartalia   "Ready"  www.allisontartalia.com 
37. Christopher Dallman  "Race The Wind" * http://christopherdallman.com 
38. Kinsey Sicks "I Wanna To Be A Republican"* www.kinseysicks.com 
39. Dave Montana    "Such Things As Love & Pain" * www.storyboxmusic.com 
40. Wishing Chair   "Underdog" * www.wishingchair.com 

368                  327 persons voted for this chart.



Chart posted at www.outvoice.net.

Len

Founder
StoneWall Society
www.stonewallsociety.com
www.stonewallsociety.net
Rainbow World Radio
www.rainbowworldradio.com
GLBT Hall Of Fame
www.glbthalloffame.com
Pride In The Arts Annual Awards & Festival
www.prideinthearts.com
Outvoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org

Real GLBT Artists and Art! Shop ArtMall at www.stonewallsociety.net/ArtMall !
 
Support GLBT Radio! Keep "THIS WAY OUT" on the air. Live online auction to support "THIS WAY OUT"
www.alternabid.com/sites/stonewalled


More information about the OutVoice mailing list