[OutVoice] Mountman's Musical Montage for 5-27-07

Mountman mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun May 27 14:15:06 EDT 2007


Hi All
    Here is my playlist for 5-27-07. Thanks to all for sharing your talents! Be sure to tell all your fans, family and friends to go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on Mountman's Musical Montage!
Hugs
Joe/Mountman 

Sun Bell - Songs From The Wild - http://www.sunbellmusic.com/
Maor -Maor Debut - http://www.myspace.com/maorbiz
Candye Kane - White Trash Girl - http://www.candyekane.com/
Ari Gold - Space Under Sun - http://www.arigold.com/
Norine Braun - Conformity451 - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/norinebraunwingent.htm
the bootLICKERs - huge - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/bootlickerswingent.htm
Djola Branner - Mighty Real - A Tribute to Sylvester - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/djolabrannerwingent.htm
The Kinsey Sicks -Sicks in the City - http://www.kinseysicks.com/
David Clement - Your Free Gift - http://www.davidclement.com/
Ripley Caine - Works In Progress - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/ripleycainewingent.htm
Josh Zuckerman - Out From Under - http://www.joshzuckerman.com/
RobynE - Stage Fright - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robynewingent.htm
Cornell Kinderknecht - Returning Home - http://www.cornellk.com/
Robin Renee - All Six Senses - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robinreneewingent.htm
Shawn Ryan - Blue Skies - http://www.shawn-ryan.com/
The Velvet Mafia - We Know Where You Live - http://www.velvetmafiatheband.com/


Be sure to check out http://www.mountman.com
& http://www.rainbowworldradio.com
OutVoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org
Announcement!!
Mountman's MySpace
http://www.myspace.com/rainbowworldsmountman
Here's a great community Chat!
http://imvu.com/catalog/web_invitation.php?userId=11296317&from=power-email


More information about the OutVoice mailing list