[OutVoice] On the Air, Friday, June 30, 2006

The Quest of Life questoflifemusic at yahoo.com
Wed Jun 28 16:01:03 EDT 2006


The Quest Of Life
  A radio show about inspiration, inspirational people, spirituality and music in the Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender community.
   
  On the Air, Friday, June 30, 2006
   
  Steve talks with Josh Zuckerman (www.joshzuckerman.com)
   
  Music from:
   
  Robert Urban (www.roberturban.com)
   
  Lindsay Mac (www.lindsaymac.com)
   
  Ben Schaefer (www.benschaefer.com)
   
  Jules Piper (www.watermarkaussies.com/julespiper)
   
  Phil Dutra (www.phildutra.com)
   
  And More!
   
  Play-list posted after the show at: www.soundoutmusiclive.com
   
  Harry Faddis 
Steve Sims 
The Quest of Life 
Fridays Noon - 2pm Eastern 
WRPI Troy 91.5 FM
  
Live on the web @ www.wrpi.org
   
                                     

 		
---------------------------------
Talk is cheap. Use Yahoo! Messenger to make PC-to-Phone calls.  Great rates starting at 1¢/min.


More information about the OutVoice mailing list