[OutVoice] Mountman's Musical Montage for 12-10-06

mountman at rainbowworldradio.com mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun Dec 10 11:23:59 EST 2006


 Here's my list for this weeks show! Tell all your family, friends and fans to stop by and give a listen.
Go To http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on Mountman's Musical Montage!
Martin Swinger - Bear Naked - http://www.martinswinger.com/

VIRGO - Moderate Extremism - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/virgowingent.htm

John Paul Sharp - The Winter Project - http://www.johnpaulsharp.com/

Nina Martinez - Gimme Just 1 Night - http://www.myspace.com/ninamartinez

Mike Rickard - Stirred Not Shaken - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/mikerickardwingent.htm

Girlyman - Who I Am - http://www.girlyman.com/

Jesse Afriyie - Exposure - http://www.myspace.com/babyjmusic 

Jimmy ROLAND - Partners for Life - http://www.jimmyroland.com/

Kevin Aviance - Entity - http://www.kevinaviance.com/

Naked Highway - Novacaine Smile - http://www.nakedhighway.com/

Patrick Boothe - Finally the View has Changed - http://www.patrickboothe.net/

RobynE - Out of Blue - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robynewingent.htm

Ron Romanovsky - Hopeful Romantic - http://www.romanovskyandphillips.com/

Vincent Wolfe - Trust the Vibe - http://www.vincentwolfe.com 

The Kinsey Sicks - Dragapella - http://www.kinseysicks.com/



More information about the OutVoice mailing list