[OutVoice] Mountman's Montage for 2-22-12

Joseph Wright mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Wed Feb 22 16:29:43 EST 2012


Hi All, 
Here is my show for 2-22-12. Be sure to tell all your family, fans, and friends to stop by http://www.rainbowworldradio.com  and give a listen. Thanks for sharing your talents with us.
Mountman/Joe
 D.C. Anderson - Ballad - http://www.dcanderson.net/

Ember Swift - Dirty Pulse - http://www.emberswift.com/

Matthew Duffy - Single - http://www.matthewduffy.com/

Tanya Pluth - Saving Graces - http://www.tanyapluth.com/

Shawn Ryan - Blue Skies - http://www.shawn-ryan.com/

The Kinsey Sicks - I Wanna Be a Republican - http://www.kinseysicks.com/

Zonna - What I Knew

Andrew Suvalsky - Vintage Pop and the Jazz Sides - http://www.andrewsuvalsky.com/

Julie Loyd - The Waiting Room - http://www.julieloyd.com/

Jay Spears - Boy Howdy - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/jayspearswingent.htm

Amy Ray - Prom - http://www.amy-ray.com/

John Paul Sharp - Time Marches - http://www.johnpaulsharp.com/

Al Start - Go - http://www.alstart.co.uk/

Tokyo Penquin - Tokyo Penquin - http://www2.gol.com/users/slowhand/


More information about the OutVoice mailing list