[OutVoice] Mountman's Montage is back!

Joseph Wright mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Wed Feb 8 09:34:42 EST 2012


Hi All, 
Here is my show for 2-8-12. Be sure to tell all your family, fans, and friends to stop by http://www.rainbowworldradio.com  and give a listen. Thanks for sharing your talents with us.
Mountman/Joe

Bill Budd - Architect - http://www.coldson.com/

Levi Kreis - One of the Ones - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/levikreiswingent.htm

Ian Wilson - The Crater EP - http://ianwilsonmusic.com/

Vontanner - Wedding Bell Blues - http://www.screamlikeagirl.com/

Avi Wisnia - Something New - http://www.aviwisnia.com/

Anna Gutmanis - The Vinyl Overture - http://www.annagutmanis.ca/

Martin Swinger - Moon - http://www.martinswinger.com/

Mark Barnes - Temporal Infinity - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/markbarneswingent.htm

Charles Upchuck Garish - Upchuck Gone But Not Forgiven - http://www.dadastic.com/upchuck.html

Candye Kane - Sister Vagabond - http://www.candyekane.com/

Steven B Andrews - debut single - http://www.facebook.com/people/Steven-B-Andrews/504241710

Vincent Wolfe - Weaver Of Dreams - http://www.vincentwolfe.com/

Art Reyes - B.Y.O.B. - Bring Your Own Blues - http://cdbaby.com/cd/artreyes

Roger Anthony Mapes - Welcome to Yolanda World - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/yolandawingent.htm


More information about the OutVoice mailing list