[OutVoice] QJazz

mountman at rainbowworldradio.com mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Fri Mar 26 14:17:52 EDT 2010


Hi All,
    Here is the list of artists in this edition of QJazz! Thanks to all the artists for sharing their music and talents with us. Be sure to tell all your family, friends, and fans to stop by and give a listen.
Blessed Be
Mountman

Art Reyes - B.Y.O.B. - Bring Your Own Blues - http://cdbaby.com/cd/artreyes

Drew Paralic - Blue Passion - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/drewparalicwingent.htm

Julie Loyd - The Waiting Room - http://www.julieloyd.com/

Vincent Wolfe - Until Tomorrow - http://www.vincentwolfe.com/

Edie Carey - Another Kind Of Fire - http://www.ediecarey.com/

Andrew Suvalsky - Vintage Pop and the Jazz Sides - http://www.andrewsuvalsky.com/

Cornell Kinderknecht - Nightfall - http://www.cornellk.com/

Jacqui Naylor - You Don`t Know Jacq - http://www.jacquinaylor.com/

Dan Manjovi - Dan Manjovi - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/danmanjoviwingent.htm

Eliane Elias - Around The City - http://www.elianeelias.com/

Julian Yeo - Old New Borrowed Blue - http://www.julianyeo.com/

Laura Wolfe - Siren - http://www.laurawolfe.com/

Lea DeLaria - The very best of - http://www.myspace.com/leadelariaunlimited

KJ Denhert - Dal Vivo A Umbria Jazz - http://www.kjdenhert.com/

Luke Parkin - Things I Didn't Know I Loved

Mary Lofstrom -Ginger Comes to Stay 

Patrick Arena and Andy Monroe - Night Cap - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/patrickarenawingent.htm


Check out this great 3-D Chat!
http://imvu.com/catalog/web_invitation.php?userId=11296317&from=power-email
 
Check out my show at...
http://www.rainbowworldradio.com
 
Check out my home site at...
http://www.mountman.com


More information about the OutVoice mailing list