[OutVoice] Mountman's Musical Montage for 6-22-08

mountman at rainbowworldradio.com mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun Jun 22 11:39:58 EDT 2008


 
Hi All!,

    Here is my playlist for 6-22-08. Just go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on Mountman's Musical Montage!

Be sure to tell all you family, friends, and fans to stop by and give a listen! Thanks for sharing your talents! 

Mountman/Joe

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Featured Artist

Nekked - A Barrier Of Skin - http://www.nekked.net/


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday to all the artists!

Lipstick Conspiracy - Don't Tell A Soul - http://www.lipstickconspiracy.com/

Jeff Stryker - Demo - http://www.jeff-stryker.com/

Liquid Pie - Diggin' In - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/liquidpiewingent.htm

Robert German - Sirens Of Brooklyn - http://robertgerman.com/

Kevin Aviance - Entity - http://www.kevinaviance.com/

Jerry Styner - One For The Boys - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/jerrystynerwingent.htm


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sugarbeach - I Just Love Girls - http://www.sugarbeachmusic.com/

Patrick Arena and Andy Monroe - Night Cap - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/patrickarenawingent.htm

Nick Granato - Outside The Lines - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/nickgranatowingent.htm

James Collins - The Messenger - http://www.jameslcollins.com/

Winsome Griffles - Meet the Griffles - http://winsomegriffles.com/

Nhojj - Soul Comfort - http://www.nhojj.com/

Terry Christopher - Journey of a Wordsmith - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/terrychristopherwingent.htm

The Iambic Dream Project - Identity Crisis - http://www.iambicdream.com/

RobynE - Out of Blue http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robynewingent.htm

Mark Barnes - The Awakening - http://www.markbarnesmusic.com/


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://imvu.com/catalog/web_invitation.php?userId=11296317&from=power-email


More information about the OutVoice mailing list