[OutVoice] Mountman's Musical Montage for 1-20-08

Mountman mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun Jan 20 15:34:34 EST 2008


Hi All, 
   Here is my playlist for 1-6-08. Thanks to all for sharing your talents! Be sure to tell all your fans, family and friends to go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on Mountman's Musical Montage! (http://www.rainbowworldradio.com/Mountmansmontage.htm)
Hugs
Joe/Mountman 


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Featured Artist

The Flirtations -The Flirtations- Out On The Road - http://members.aol.com/sigothinc/mcmusic.htm



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday! 

Bill Budd - And So here - http://www.coldson.com/

Greg Hudson - Single - http://www.myspace.com/greghudson1

Jeffrey Altergott - Don't Be a Stranger - http://www.jeffinthebox.com/

Leah Zicari - Hard Road - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/leahzicariwingent.htm

Jon Gilbert Leavitt - Singles - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/jongilbertleavittwingent.htm

Armstrong Jr. - Come Show Your Face - http://www.armstrongjr.com/

Project Vector - Reality Show - http://www.projectvector.com/


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Sarah McLachlan - Being Out Rocks - http://hrc.org/

Eliane Elias - Around The City - http://www.elianeelias.com/

Ari Gold - Transport Systems - http://www.arigold.com/

Georgie Jessup - Red Cloud's Room - http://www.georgiejessup.com/

Jack Schell - Falling Deep - http://www.cdbaby.com/all/schell

Michal Nicolas - Uncovered - The Remixes - http://www.michalnicolas.com/


Be sure to check out http://www.mountman.com
& http://www.rainbowworldradio.com
OutVoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996! Make your voice heard!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org
http://www.guys4men.com/?m_id=386792
Announcement!!
Mountman's MySpace
http://www.myspace.com/rainbowworldsmountman
Here's a great community Chat!
http://imvu.com/catalog/web_invitation.php?userId=11296317&from=power-email


More information about the OutVoice mailing list