[OutVoice] Congratulations OutVoice February Top 40!

Len Rogers SWS len at stonewallsociety.com
Mon Mar 19 09:17:59 EDT 2007


OutVoice Top 40 for February 2007

                                    Group                         CD                  URL                        + or -           Months on chart


1. Armstrong Jr.  "Come Show Your Face" *  http://www.armstrongjr.com      +2      5

2. Terry Christopher "Journey Of A Wordsmith"  * http://www.terrychristopher.com      +4  4

3. Sister Funk  "Gossip" *  http://www.sisterfunk.com     +3  6

4.  9bobNOTE  "Mad AT Superman" * www.9bobnote.com       +5  9

5.  Robert German  "Sirens of Brooklyn" * http://robertgerman.com    +3  4

6.  Shimmerplanet  "For The One Who Kills Tomorrow" * www.shimmerplanet.com     -5   8

7.  Joshua Klipp  "Patience"  *  http://www.cutelittlewhiteguy.com/   +3  6

8.  Sue Merchant  "Fool" *  http://suemerchant.net   +3  5

9.  Daphne Rubin-Vega "Redemption Songs"  * www.daphnerubin-vega.com     -6  4

10. CRAYMO  "Cosmos" * www.craymo.com  89 +3    3

11. Tanya Pluth   "Saving Graces" * www.tanyapluth.com/   -7  9

12. Patrick Boothe  "Finally The View Has Changed" * www.patrickboothe.net   -5 11

13. Shawn Thomas  "Faith Unashamed" * www.shawnthomasonline.com  +2     3

14. Andrew Suvalsky "Vintage Pop and the Jazz Sides" * www.andrewsuvalsky.com   =  3

15. Susan Souza  "Inside And Outside"* www.susansouza.com/     -3  9

16. Levi Kreis "The Gospel According To Levi" * www.levikreis.com/       1st list

17. Ochi "Just Ochi" * www.justochi.com    +3    3

18. Aiden James  "Have You Ever"   http://www.aidenjamesmusic.com     -2  2

19. Georgie Jessup  "Woman In A Man's Suit" * www.georgiejessup.com   +5   10

20. Ember Swift  "The Dirty Pulse"  *   http://www.emberswift.com    -3  4

21. Woobie Bear Music "G" * CD Global 1 Various Artists www.woobiebearmusic.com   +2  3

22. Reuben  "Golden Boy" * www.reubenbutchart.com/    -3  8

23. Al Start  "GO"  *   http://www.alstart.co.uk/   -1  7

24. David Ritchie "Stranger In The Grass" * http://www.myspace.com/davidritchiemusic  +9   3

25. Daniel Cartier "You And Me Makes We"  http://www.danielcartier.com  +12  2

26. Melissa Ferrick  "In The Eyes Of Strangers" http://www.melissaferrick.com    -5  4

27. Jana Losey "Bittersweet" * http://www.myspace.com/janalosey  -2  5

28. Elton John "The Captain and the Kid"   http://www.eltonjohn.com   -2  5

29. Roger Kuhn   "Proof" * www.worldofrogerkuhn.com   -2 9

30. Linq  "Fast Moving Dream" * http://www.linqmusic.com/   -1  6

31. The Damsels "Ashes"  *  http://www.thedamsels.net     -3  6

32. Von Tanner  "Tell The Truth" * www.screamlikeagirl.com   -1  4

33. Woobie Bear Music "Bear Tracks 4" * Various Artists www.woobiebearmusic.com   -1  3

34. Kris Landherr   "Will Rassle For Food" * www.krislandherr.com   +5   2

35. Jack Schell  "Snottsdale Serenade"  * www.myspace.com/jackschell   -1   3

36. Jeremy Gloff   "Now's The Right Time To Feel Good" * www.jeremygloff.com   +2  9

37. The Divys  "This Is What You Get"*  http://www.thedivys.com/  -1  6

38. Scissor Sisters "Tah-Dah" http://www.scissorsisters.com  -8  5

39. Cris Williamson  "Real Deal" * www.criswilliamson.com -4  11

40. Jen Foster    "The Underdogs"    http://www.jenfoster.com    1st list

                  549 persons voted for this chart.

549 X 55 = 30,195 possible chart points

 Actual chart points earned - 2,486.


Len
Founder
StoneWall Society
www.stonewallsociety.com
www.stonewallsociety.net
Rainbow World Radio
www.rainbowworldradio.com
GLBT Hall Of Fame
www.glbthalloffame.com
Pride In The Arts Annual Awards & Festival
www.prideinthearts.com
OutVoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org
 
Real GLBT Artists and Art! Shop ArtMall at
www.stonewallsociety.net/ArtMall !
 
Support GLBT Radio! Keep "THIS WAY OUT" on the air. Live online auction
to support "THIS WAY OUT"
www.alternabid.com/sites/stonewalled


More information about the OutVoice mailing list