[OutVoice] QJazz for March!

Mountman mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sat Mar 3 20:25:21 EST 2007


 Here is QJazz for March! Check it out! Thanks to all that have submitted their talents for us to share!
Just go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on QJazz!
Mountman/Joe
Vincent Wolfe - Trust the Vibe - Until Tomorrow http://www.vincentwolfe.com/

Jacqui Naylor - Live at the Plush Room - Birdland - East-West http://www.jacquinaylor.com/

Art Reyes "B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Blues)" http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/artreyes 


Candye Kane - Diva La Grande http://www.candyekane.com/

Mary Lofstrom - Ginger Comes to Stay http://www.shimmeringfish.com/

Laura Wolfe - Siren http://www.laurawolfe.com/

Drew Paralic - Too Little, Too Late http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/drewparalicwingent.htm

Eliane Elias - Around The City http://www.elianeelias.com/

Andrew Suvalsky - Vintage Pop and the Jazz Sides http://www.andrewsuvalsky.com/

Luke Parkin - Solitudes http://www.lukeparkin.com/

Patrick Arena and Andy Monroe - Night Cap http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/patrickarenawingent.htm



More information about the OutVoice mailing list