[OutVoice] Mountman's Musical Montage for 7-15-07

Mountman mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun Jul 15 12:10:16 EDT 2007


Hi All
    Here is my playlist for 7-15-07. Thanks to all for sharing your talents! Be sure to tell all your fans, family and friends to go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on Mountman's Musical Montage!
Hugs
Joe/Mountman 

Jacqui Naylor - Shelter - http://www.jacquinaylor.com/

Andrew Suvalsky - Vintage Pop and the Jazz Sides - http://www.andrewsuvalsky.com/ 

Emily Nyman - Outside the Lines - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/nyman

Bylli Crayone - DIZZYBOI - http://www.myspace.com/byllicrayone

9bobnote - Mad At Superman - http://www.9bobnote.com/

Roger Kuhn - Proof - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/rogerkuhnwingent.htm

D.C. Anderson - I Am Still - http://www.dcanderson.net/

Deep Dickollective - The Famous Outlaw League Of Proto Negroes - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/deepdickollectivewingent.htm

Heather Leigh West - Marry Me - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/figjamentertainmentwingent.htm

Justin Tranter - Hot & Sweet (Outmusic Compilation CD) - http://www.outmusic.com/

Robin Renee - Live Devotion - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robinreneewingent.htm

Lthrboots - Blackout - http://www.lthrboots.com/

Laura Wolfe - Siren - http://www.laurawolfe.com/

The iambic dream project - Identity Crisis - http://www.iambicdream.com/

Julie Schurr - To Her (The Bittersweet) - http://www.julieschurr.com/

Matthew Duffy - # 1 Enemy - http://www.matthewduffy.com/


Be sure to check out http://www.mountman.com
& http://www.rainbowworldradio.com
OutVoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996! Make your voice heard!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org
Announcement!!
Mountman's MySpace
http://www.myspace.com/rainbowworldsmountman
Here's a great community Chat!
http://imvu.com/catalog/web_invitation.php?userId=11296317&from=power-email


More information about the OutVoice mailing list