[OutVoice] Mountman's Musical Montage for 4-29-07

Mountman mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun Apr 29 13:10:10 EDT 2007


Hi All
    Here is my playlist for 4-29-07. Thanks to all for sharing your talents! Be sure to tell all your fan, family and friends to go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and click on Mountman's Musical Montage!
Hugs
Joe/Mountman 

 
Cynova - Miracle Alley - http://www.cynova.info/ 

John Fredrick - Extractions - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/johnfredrickwing.htm

Tret Fure - My Shoes - http://www.tretfure.com/ 

Levi Kreis - One of the Ones - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/levikreiswingent.htm 

Georgie Jessup - Woman In A Man's Suit - http://www.georgiejessup.com/ 

Tony Barre - Barre Maneuvers - http://www.barreparts.com/ 

Romanovsky & Phillips - Let's Flaunt It! - http://www.romanovskyandphillips.com/ 

Jacqui Naylor - Shelter - http://www.jacquinaylor.com/ 

The Kinsey Sicks - I Wanna Be a Republican - http://www.kinseysicks.com/ 

Julie Schurr - To Her (The Bittersweet) - http://www.julieschurr.com/ 

Gay Men's Chorus of Washington DC - Changing Hearts - http://www.gmcw.org/ 

Randi Driscoll - What Matters - http://home.earthlink.net/~randi7/ 

Matthew Temple - The Journey - http://www.matthewtemple.com/ 

Green & Root - Down That Road - http://www.greenandroot.com/ 

Freddy Freeman - Break the Silence - http://www.freddyfreeman.com/ 

Sun PK - Sun Soul Singers - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/sunpkwingent.htm  

Robyn E - Singles - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robynewingent.htm 


http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/sunpkwingent.htm
Be sure to check out http://www.mountman.com
& http://www.rainbowworldradio.com
Announcement!!
Mountman's MySpace
http://www.myspace.com/rainbowworldsmountman
Here's a great community  3D Chat!
http://imvu.com/catalog/web_invitation.php?userId=11296317&from=power-email


More information about the OutVoice mailing list