[OutVoice] OutVoice Top 40 CD Chart Results for September 2006

Len len at stonewallsociety.com
Tue Oct 10 13:28:38 EDT 2006


Hear the September OutVoice program featuring artists from the September OutVoice Chart starting tonight at 8:00pm eastern time on Rainbow World Radio at www.rainbowworldradio.com The chart is online at www.outvoice.net. 

OutVoice Top 40 for September, 2006 

1.  Tanya Pluth   "Saving Graces" * www.tanyapluth.com/
2.  Dudley Saunders  "The Billy White Acre Sessions" * http://www.dudleysaunders.com
3.  Georgie Jessup  "Woman In A Man's Suit" * www.georgiejessup.com
4.  Susan Souza  "Inside And Outside"* www.susansouza.com/  
5.  The Divys  "This Is What You Get"*  http://www.thedivys.com/ 
6.  Sister Funk  "Gossip" *  http://www.sisterfunk.com 
7.  Shimmerplanet  "For The One Who Kills Tomorrow" * www.shimmerplanet.com
8.  9bobNOTE  "Mad AT Superman" * www.9bobnote.com
9.  Jeremy Gloff   "Now's The Right Time To Feel Good" * www.jeremygloff.com
10. Chris Pureka  "DryLand" *  www.chrispureka.com  
11. Roger Kuhn   "Proof" www.worldofrogerkuhn.com
12. John Raymond Pollard  "Map Of The Americas" * www.johnpollard.com
13. Charles Green  "Oxygen & Love" * www.happycharles.com
14. Al Start  "GO"  *   http://www.alstart.co.uk/ 
15. RubberLegs "The Timinator - Boyfriends, Volume 1" * www.rubberlegs.com
16. Candye Kane  "White Trash Girl" * www.candyekane.com
17. Vicki Blankenship   "Horizons" * www.spottedkivaproductions.com
18. Linq  "Fast Moving Dream" * http://www.linqmusic.com/ 
19. The Damsels "Ashes"  *  http://www.thedamsels.net 
20. Sue Merchant  "Fool" *  http://suemerchant.net 
21. Girlyman "little star" *  www.girlyman.com/
22. Tessa Perry "Live at DeBares" www.tessaperry.com
23. Joshua Klipp  "Patience"  *  http://www.cutelittlewhiteguy.com/ 
24. Patrick Boothe  "Finally The View Has Changed" * www.patrickboothe.net
25. Jay Spears  "Playin On My Team"  *  www.jayspears.com 
26. Levi Kreis "One Of The Ones" * www.levikreis.com/
27. Phideaux  "313" * http://www.bloodfish.com
28. Ripley Caine   "The Logic Of Love" * www.ripleycaine.com
29. Darren  "Anything Is Possible"  * http://www.darrenmusic.com
30. Cris Williamson  "Real Deal" * www.criswilliamson.com
31. Reuben  "Golden Boy" * www.reubenbutchart.com/
32. Billi & Patti  - "Love And Other Four Letter Words" * www.billiandpatti.com
33. Allison Tartalia   "Ready"  www.allisontartalia.com
34. Scott Free  "They Call Me Mr. Free" * www.scottfree.net
35. Mara Levi  "Life's A Ball" * www.maralevi.com
36. Woobie Bear Music "Bear Tracks 3"Compilation * www.woobiebearmusic.com
37. Andy Northrup "Cardboard Logic" * www.digitalbears.com/anorthrup/index.asp 
38. Josh Zuckerman  "Out From Under" * http://www.joshzuckerman.com
39. Nekked  "Nekked" *  http://www.nekked.net
40. Amy Ray    "Prom" *  www.daemonrecords.com/amy/amy.html


Len
Founder
StoneWall Society
www.stonewallsociety.com
www.stonewallsociety.net
Rainbow World Radio
www.rainbowworldradio.com
GLBT Hall Of Fame
www.glbthalloffame.com
Pride In The Arts Annual Awards & Festival
www.prideinthearts.com
Outvoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org

Real GLBT Artists and Art! Shop ArtMall at www.stonewallsociety.net/ArtMall !
 
Support GLBT Radio! Keep "THIS WAY OUT" on the air. Live online auction to support "THIS WAY OUT"
www.alternabid.com/sites/stonewalled


More information about the OutVoice mailing list