[OutVoice] Mountman's Montage for 12-31-06

mountman at rainbowworldradio.com mountman at rainbowworldradio.com
Sun Dec 31 14:59:59 EST 2006


 Hi all,
    Here is my list for this week... Thanks to all the artists that have shared their talants with us!
Go to http://www.rainbowworldradio.com and then click on Mountman's Musical Montage!
Hugs
Joe/Mountman
RobynE- Out of Blue - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/robynewingent.htm

Leah Zicari - Pretty on Thursday - http://www.stonewallsociety.com/GLBTArtists/leahzicariwingent.htm

Evan Cowden - Evan Cowden - http://www.evancowden.com/

Jesse Afriyie - Exposure - http://www.myspace.com/babyjmusic

Daphne Rubin Vega - Redemption Songs - DRV II - http://www.daphnerubin-vega.com/

Jimmy ROLAND - Partners for Life - http://www.jimmyroland.com/

Judith Avers - Strong Hands - http://www.judithavers.com/

Joshua Klipp - Patience - http://www.cutelittlewhiteguy.com/

Nina Martinez - Gimme Just 1 Night - http://www.myspace.com/ninamartinez

Kevin Aviance - Entity - http://www.kevinaviance.com/

Romanovsky & Phillips - Let's Flaunt It! - http://romanovskyandphillips.com/

Sue Merchant - Fool - http://suemerchant.net/

Ernest Kohl - 'Hits' - http://www.ernestkohl.com/

Visit Rainbow World Radio at www.rainbowworldradio.com
Lean more about Mountman at www.mountman.com


More information about the OutVoice mailing list