[OutVoice] November OutVoice Top 40 CD Chart!

Len len at stonewallsociety.com
Tue Dec 12 13:16:54 EST 2006


Happy Holidays and congratulations to all! See the complete list and show details at www.outvoice.net. Voting participants grew by fifty voters for the November Chart. 
OutVoice Top 40 for November 2006 

1.  The Damsels "Ashes"  *  http://www.thedamsels.net  
2.  9bobNOTE  "Mad AT Superman" * www.9bobnote.com
3.  Sue Merchant  "Fool" *  http://suemerchant.net
4.  Melissa Ferrick  "In The Eyes Of Strangers" http://www.melissaferrick.com 
5.  Tanya Pluth   "Saving Graces" * www.tanyapluth.com/
6.  Levi Kreis "One Of The Ones" * www.levikreis.com/
7.  Susan Souza  "Inside And Outside"* www.susansouza.com/
8.  Al Start  "GO"  *   http://www.alstart.co.uk/
9.  Robert German  "Sirens of Brooklyn"  * http://robertgerman.com 
10. Shimmerplanet  "For The One Who Kills Tomorrow" * www.shimmerplanet.com
11. Linq  "Fast Moving Dream" * http://www.linqmusic.com/
12. Patrick Boothe  "Finally The View Has Changed" * www.patrickboothe.net
13. Sister Funk  "Gossip" *  http://www.sisterfunk.com
14. Armstrong Jr.  "Come Show Your Face"  http://www.armstrongjr.com
15. Terry Christopher "Journey Of A Wordsmith"  * http://www.terrychristopher.com 
16. Daphne Rubin-Vega "Redemption Songs"  * www.daphnerubin-vega.com 
17. Gregory Douglass  "Up & Away"  *  www.gregorydouglass.com 
18. Elton John "The Captain and the Kid"   http://www.eltonjohn.com
19. Georgie Jessup  "Woman In A Man's Suit" * www.georgiejessup.com
20. The Divys  "This Is What You Get"*  http://www.thedivys.com/
21. Dudley Saunders  "The Billy White Acre Sessions" * http://www.dudleysaunders.com
22. Roger Kuhn   "Proof" * www.worldofrogerkuhn.com
23. Jana Losey "Bittersweet" * http://www.myspace.com/janalosey
24. Ember Swift  "The Dirty Pulse"  *   http://www.emberswift.com  
25. Joshua Klipp  "Patience"  *  http://www.cutelittlewhiteguy.com/
26. Jeremy Gloff   "Now's The Right Time To Feel Good" * www.jeremygloff.com
27. John Raymond Pollard  "Map Of The Americas" * www.johnpollard.com 
28. Athena Reich  "Stranger Things Have Happened" * http://www.athenareich.com 
29. Reuben  "Golden Boy" * www.reubenbutchart.com/
30. Josh Zuckerman  "Out From Under" * http://www.joshzuckerman.com
31. Von Tanner  "Tell The Truth" * www.screamlikeagirl.com 
32.  Ripley Caine   "The Logic Of Love" * www.ripleycaine.com
33. Scissor Sisters "Tah-Dah" http://www.scissorsisters.com
34. Vicki Blankenship   "Horizons" * www.spottedkivaproductions.com
35. Steven Gellman  "Return To Summer Lake" * http://www.hiddenpoet.com
36. RubberLegs "The Timinator - Boyfriends, Volume 1" * www.rubberlegs.com
37. Cris Williamson  "Real Deal" * www.criswilliamson.com
38.  Scott Free  "They Call Me Mr. Free" * www.scottfree.net
39. Andy Northrup "Cardboard Logic" * www.digitalbears.com/anorthrup/index.asp
40. Woobie Bear Music "Bear Tracks 3"Compilation * www.woobiebearmusic.com



Happy Holidays!
Len
Founder
StoneWall Society
www.stonewallsociety.com
www.stonewallsociety.net
Rainbow World Radio
www.rainbowworldradio.com
GLBT Hall Of Fame
www.glbthalloffame.com
Pride In The Arts Annual Awards & Festival
www.prideinthearts.com
Outvoice The GLBT Top 40 Chart since 1996!
www.outvoice.net
www.outvoice.org

Real GLBT Artists and Art! Shop ArtMall at www.stonewallsociety.net/ArtMall !
 
Support GLBT Radio! Keep "THIS WAY OUT" on the air. Live online auction to support "THIS WAY OUT"
www.alternabid.com/sites/stonewalled


More information about the OutVoice mailing list